Friday, February 16, 2007

Proquest Downtime

ProQuest will be taking a maintenance window to install infrastructure upgrades ensuring continued reliable performance.

The 12-hour maintenance window will begin on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 22:00 EST (03:00 UTC/GMT) and run until Sunday 18th February 2007 10:00 EST (15:00 UTC/GMT). See below for a more complete list of times and time zones.

Australia Eastern Standard Time: Sunday, 18th February 2007 at 14:00 for twelve (12) hours

This will affect Digital Dissertations and the CBCA Canadian databases.

The library apologises for any inconvenience.

No comments:

Post a Comment